2014 Family Christmas Gift Guide

Well, it’s December!  I’m so glad it’s here and we have so much to look forward to this month.  My husband’s exams are FINISHED!!  So now we can enjoy the kids nativities, Christmas parties, mulled wine and turning on the Christmas tree every morning creating that special glow.

My oldest has asked that we make lots of Christmas traditions this year, which of course we already have plenty of, but she’s made a lovely list of things she wants to do this Christmas.  Making Christmas cookies and gingerbread houses are top of the list, along with opening a present Christmas Eve, and giving a gift to those in need.  I think she’s nailed Christmas and she’s only 6!

But the inevitable Christmas shopping will come as well and so to help you along I’ve created a little picture board of gifts for all the family.  There’s always one person that is really difficult to buy for so I’ve got a little something for her, him and the kids.   Who are you struggling to find the perfect gift for this year?

2015 Gift Guide for Her
2014 Gift Guide for Him

6 thoughts on “2014 Family Christmas Gift Guide

    • Thanks Ailee. Everu blogger seems to use something different. This is my first gift guide so it took an eternity to create. But definitely see a lot more in the future. So easy to give to hubby for gift ideas.

  1. Love your gift guides, Jenny! I might just give this to my husband for ideas 🙂
    I’ve gotten so into tea recently (the British husband is rubbing off on me, I suppose) and that mug is just adorable.

Leave a Reply

