Facing Reality

Facing Reality

Well, I am finally having to face the sad reality that I am no longer able to keep up with the three blogs posts per week that I have been ardently attempting for the past few months.  Summer at home with all the kids, a new business to kick start and now my computer dying a very slow and tragic death has left me facing reality to cut back.

I will now only be posting twice a week on Monday’s and Wednesday’s.  My goal in this is to not just keep up but be able to plan ahead for the blog, create better content and connect more with you on facebook.  My laptop was already plagued with dementia in its old age but tragically developed Parkinsons after I sneezed and spilt half a cup of tea over the keyboard.  Oh yes, very sad indeed.

The right hand side of my keyboard no longer works and I spend more time staring at ‘the spinning wheel of death’, as my family calls it, than actually writing anything.  My mind is absolutely bursting with ideas, stories, insights and revelation God has whispered to me.  I’ve always had a desire to share God’s heart and my experiences to encourage and equip you to achieve all that God has for you.

Keeping up with it all has been challenging, to say the least, but mostly time consuming.  There is literally no longer enough hours in each day and I have been burning the candle at both ends to keep up.  So to help you the in the best way and share all that is on my heart I need to take a small step back.

So all that to say, please bear with me as I work harder behind the scenes to be able to launch better in the future to share more of my heart with you.  I absolutely love hearing from you and get encouraged from every comment, share, like and thank you!  I would love to hear any ideas you may have on topics you would like me to cover.  I am getting asked more and more about relationships so I will definitely be writing more on that, but if you have anything specific I would love to hear from you.

Until next time,

 

Jenny

 

Leave a Reply

